The Iona College Campus Quad

About Us

The Iona College Alumni Association is an organization that fosters connectivity and goodwill between the College and its graduates to ensure mutual growth and success.

Every individual that completes the degree requirements at Iona College is considered a member of the Alumni Association.

Alumni Association Board of Directors: 
The Alumni Board of Directors consists of 30 Iona College alumni representing the over 45,000 Association members. Board members represent Iona's many class years, degree programs and campus activities. 

Office of Alumni Engagement:
Our office is committed to serving the needs of our alumni. Please contact us at (914) 633-2390 or alumni@iona.edu if you need assistance.

Advancement and External Affairs: 
The Iona College division of Advancement and External Affairs is a team of dedicated professionals who promote the Mission of the College through integrated efforts that enhance the College’s image, broaden its identity and build long-term, voluntary relationships between Iona College and its constituencies in order to stimulate greater understanding and support.

Meet the Iona Advancement & External Affairs Leadership Team:

Paul J. Sutera
Senior Vice President for Advancement & External Affairs
psutera@iona.edu

Pamela J. Bottge '92
Assistant Vice President for Advancement & Alumni Engagement
pbottge@iona.edu

Meet the Iona College Office of Alumni Engagement & Special Events Team:

Christina Nassayan Pesco '16MA
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement & Events
cnassayan@iona.edu

Annie McGuinness
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
amcguinness@iona.edu

Kelly Beyrer '16MA
Assistant Director of Advancement & Alumni Events
kbeyrer@iona.edu

Vennesa Williams
Coordinator for Alumni Engagement & Events
vwilliams@iona.edu