Legacy Award Recipient

JoAnn M. Murphy '98H

Vice Chair
Country Bank

The community was saddened by the passing of JoAnn in December 2020 but we come together through this event to honor and celebrate her lifetime accomplishments and devotion to Iona.


Women of Achievement Award Recipients

Linda M. Bruno '76, '79MSEd
President, Bruno Sports Enterprises
Commissioner, Skyline Conference

Cathy L. Cogan-Kelly '81
Senior Director, Global HR Operations
PepsiCo (retired Jan. 2021)

Theresa A. Gottlieb, Esq., '78
Division Chief, Trial Division
Office of the Bronx County District Attorney

Flory Netsch Hiatrides '83, '86MBA
President, Treehouse Consulting Inc.
Executive Director of Talent, Triple T Hospitality Group

Anna Filipkowski Houlihan, MD, '77
Morris Heights Health Center

Eileen Ivers '87, '19H
Grammy Award Winning Fiddler

Rita C. Mabli '74, '76MBA
President and CEO
United Hebrew of New Rochelle

Catherine A. Vitali Mayus, Esq., P.C. '72
Comprehensive Coaching Specialist for ADNY
Catapult Learning, LLC

Catherine R. McCabe '85
Senior Managing Director
TIAA (retired Jan. 2020)

Amy Torigian Parise '03MST
on behalf of Butterflies from Jodie,
Jeanne Morris (posthumously) and
Jeanne Torigian '74 (posthumously)

Caress A. Penelton '87
Executive Director for Global Technology Infrastructure
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Ingrid N. Thompson-Sellers, Ph.D., '95MS
South Georgia State College

Margaret C. Timoney '89, '92MBA
President & CEO